Pure chocolate cocoa infusion tea

My mum bought me this loose leaf tea as a gift from her trip to Camden Market.

From my search on the internet I have discovered this tea has come from the Camden Tea Shop situated in the stables market, I have to visit soon! 

As soon as I opened the packet the sweet cocoa aroma of this tea made my mouth water, it smelt so chocolatey!

Brewed in boiling water for around 5 minutes the amazing flavours filled my cup.

It tasted like a hot chocolate but had the consistency of a flavoured tea. For a tea to taste as strong as it smells is unusual in my experience, but, this Pure Chocolate Cocoa Infusion loose leaf tea really did taste as amazing as it’s scent.

Leave a Reply

